under

the skin

What does aluminum do

in vaccinations?

a documentary by

Bert Ehgartner

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Play Video

WATCH THE TRAILER

Share

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on telegram

The long-awaited sequel to

"Age of Aluminum"

The vaccination issue dominates the news – and causes heated debates among family and friends. Since key political and scientific figures have committed themselves to the idea that the only way out of the covid pandemic is to vaccinate the population, people have faced enormous pressure to get vaccinated: to keep their jobs or avoid being bullied in their daily lives. 

The mainstream lumps together “vaccination” and praises the great historical successes – but overlooks the fact that every vaccination works differently and has its own benefit-harm ratio. The mainstream lumps “vaccination” together and praises the great historical successes – but overlooks the fact that each vaccination works differently and has its own unique benefit-harm ratio. And this was already true in the times before COVID-19.

Bert Ehgartner undertakes an exciting research journey into the role of one of the most important ingredients of vaccinations, which was first added experimentally almost 100 years ago: the aluminum compounds . To this day, they are used in two-thirds of vaccinations without understanding their specific mechanism of action.

What is their actual purpose? And what role do aluminum additives play in the development of allergies and autoimmune diseases?

 

“UNDER THE SKIN”  tells the well-founded and authentic story of a new vaccination against cervical cancer, which is pushed to a global blockbuster via an aggressive marketing campaign. When rare – but serious – side effects occur in the vaccinated girls, all connections are denied until a Danish team of doctors collects dozens of cases and sends a safety warning to the European Medicines Agency (EMA).  

Thereupon, an exciting plot develops that exemplifies how a large corporation, with the help of “friendly” authorities, uses the historically acquired good image of vaccinations to make billions in profits.   more

-the long-awaited sequel to-

the age of

aluminum

a documentary by bert ehgartner

Dirty tricks, horrendous profits, sick young women and the question: “Why do so many vaccinations contain aluminum – and what does it do under the skin?” This investigative documentary addresses a highly sensitive topic without catering to the prejudices of vaccination opponents. The investigative documentary deals with a highly sensitive topic without serving the prejudices of those opposed to vaccination.

“UNDER THE SKIN” tells the exciting story of a medical innovation in a well-founded and authentic way, which initially caused great enthusiasm in the professional world, but could ultimately go down in history as one of the biggest pharmaceutical scandals. more

Here's the movie

event to organize
DVD, BOOKS & More
Let's bring the film to the cinema

under the skin

Dirty tricks, outrageous profits, sick young women and the question: “Why do so many vaccines contain aluminum – and what is it doing under the skin?” The investigative documentary deals with a highly sensitive topic without serving the prejudices of those opposed to vaccination.

UNDER THE SKIN – What does aluminum do in vaccinations?

When the first vaccine against human papilloma viruses, the product “Gardasil,” is launched in 2006, there is great enthusiasm: the “first vaccination against cancer” promises “almost 100 percent” protection against cervical cancer. The health authorities approve the vaccination in record time and one of the inventors even receives the Nobel Prize. A massive advertising campaign is launched and almost all industrialized countries include the HPV vaccination in their vaccination schedules. The manufacturing company Merck earns billions.

But then the bad news starts to mount. Severe side effects occur in girls and young women. A Danish team of doctors investigates the symptoms and suspects an autoimmune background.

One detail seems particularly suspicious: a new, extra-strong aluminum compound was used in Gardasil. Was this ever tested for safety?

Secret documents emerge that show that the authorities are not fulfilling their control function, but are acting as business partners of the industry. . And the suspicion arises that the good image of vaccinations has been abused to launch a blockbuster worth billions.

Uniquely for a documentary film, a scientific study on sheep that has been running for over two years is followed live, so to speak: from the presentation at a congress – to the publication of the extremely interesting results.

Also exciting is a subplot that portrays a phenomenon in cats: These animals tend to develop malignant tumors at the vaccination site. Here, the industry has developed aluminum-free cat vaccines and since then these “vaccine-associated sarcomas” rarely occur.

So, if the will exists, it would be no problem to replace aluminum adjuvants with more compatible products. However, the corporations shy away from the high costs in this regard.

“UNDER THE SKIN” breaks the big taboo around the safety of vaccinations and opens a public discussion that is long overdue.

the filmmakers

DIRECTOR

Bert Ehgartner©_Gert Lanser V03

bert

ehgartner

As a documentary filmmaker and author of numerous non-fiction books, Bert Ehgartner has been critical of the healthcare system for many years. His award-winning film “The Aluminum Files” led to a broad public debate in Europe about the health effects of using toxic aluminum additives in sensitive areas of life. More and more cosmetics companies began to market deodorants without aluminum. Numerous additives containing aluminum in food have been banned by the EU authorities. However, the fact that two thirds of vaccinations also contain aluminum has not been publicly discussed.

With this film, Bert Ehgartner wants to break a taboo and opens up a discussion about a topic that has been overdue for a long time. So that people are just as healthy after the vaccination as before.

producer

Mitarbeiter portraits
2017, Moll, Neuheiten, Pro Clima
Schwetzingen, am 17. Oktober 2017. Neuheiten, verarbeitungsbilder und Mitarbeiterportraits.
Mitarbeiterbilder, portrait, aufnahme, Mitarbeiter, Mitarbeiterportrait, portraitbild, Lichtbild, Mitarbeiterfoto

Lothar

Moll

Lothar Moll has been an entrepreneur for 40 years and works in the areas of intuitive management and intuitive leadership, as well as irrigation systems in large-scale projects in Africa. An important concern for him is education about the health effects of electromagnetic fields, especially from mobile phone technology.

“Nothing may be done that harms the children” is an important Indian law on life commitment that Lothar Moll adopted. His work at retirement age also focuses on the topic of vaccinations. With the realization of this film project, he would like to contribute to people gaining a comprehensive basis of information for their decisions in relation to their lives and the health of their children.

Support

The project

The topic of vaccinations is a taboo topic in the media as well as among the juries that decide on film funding, and nobody wants to burn their fingers on it. Bert Ehgartner has been making documentaries for 20 years, which have won international awards and attracted great interest from TV stations and their audiences.
Nevertheless, all funding applications for “UNTER DIE HAUT” were rejected. TV editors also showed no interest or demanded so many concessions that this would not have been compatible with a critical film.

The only alternative was therefore to finance this film privately and to do the personal work unpaid.
Years of work went into this film. If you want to support the production, we thank you very much.

stay
in contact

CONTACT

send a message to

Bert Ehgartner

Contact details

MORE ARTICLES

"Dirty Little Secret - The Aluminum File"

One of my adult daughters was recently invited to a friend’s birthday party. Sunday she called and asked me to pick her up. When I came, some of the young people were cooking, some were watching TV – a total of about eight friends who were left over from the party were “chilling”. I accepted the invitation to stay for dinner and sat down with them. more…

"The Covid vaccination is not a liquorice candy"

With the bold announcement that the teenagers and young people will now be vaccinated, a bow was apparently spanned. All around it hails criticism. And a series of unpleasant new findings on possible side effects of the Covid vaccines are not helping to ease the tension either. more…

"The Tetanus Myth: The Benefits of the Most Famous Vaccine"

In order to give an insight into what kind of reading you can expect from my book “Gute Vaccination – Bad Vaccination”, I bring here a perspective chapter on the tetanus vaccination. Its development dates back to the 20th century – and it is still one of the most popular vaccinations today. But is this good reputation justified? more…

Share

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on telegram

unter

die haut

Was macht Aluminium

in impfungen?

ein dokumentarfilm von

Bert Ehgartner

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Video abspielen

TRAILER ANSCHAUEN

ErzÄhle es weiter

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on telegram

Die lang erwartete Fortsetzung von

"Die Akte Aluminium"

Das Impfthema dominiert die Nachrichten – und sorgt für heftige Debatten im Familien- und Freundeskreis. Seit sich wichtige Vertreter aus Politik und Wissenschaft darauf festgelegt haben, dass der einzige Ausweg aus der Covid-Pandemie in der Durchimpfung der Bevölkerung liegt, sind die Menschen mit einem enormen Druck konfrontiert, sich impfen zu lassen: um den Beruf zu behalten oder nicht im Alltagsleben schikaniert zu werden. 

Der Mainstream schert „das Impfen“ über einen Kamm und lobt die großen historischen Erfolge – übersieht dabei jedoch, dass jede Impfung anders funktioniert und ein ganz eigenes Nutzen-Schadens Verhältnis aufweist. Und das galt bereits in den Zeiten vor Corona.

Bert Ehgartner unternimmt eine spannende Recherche Reise zur Rolle eines der wichtigsten Inhaltsstoffe von Impfungen, der vor bald 100 Jahren erstmals experimentell zugesetzt wurde: den Aluminium-Verbindungen. Bis heute werden sie in zwei Drittel der Impfungen verwendet, ohne ihren konkreten Wirkmechanismus zu verstehen.

Was ist ihr eigentlicher Zweck? Und welche Rolle spielen Alu-Zusätze bei der Entstehung von Allergien und Autoimmunerkrankungen?

 

„UNTER DIE HAUT“ erzählt fundiert und authentisch die Geschichte einer neuen Impfung gegen Gebärmutterhalskrebs, die über eine aggressive Marketing-Kampagne zum weltweiten Blockbuster gepusht wird. Als bei den geimpften Mädchen seltene – aber schwerwiegende – Nebenwirkungen auftreten, werden alle Zusammenhänge abgestritten, bis ein dänisches Ärzteteam Dutzende Fälle sammelt und eine Sicherheitswarnung an die Europäische Arzneimittelbehörde EMA schickt.  

Daraufhin entwickelt sich eine spannende Handlung, die exemplarisch zeigt, wie ein großer Konzern mit Hilfe „befreundeter“ Behörden das historisch erworbene gute Image von Impfungen einsetzt, um damit Milliardengewinne zu machen.  mehr

-die lang erwartete fortsetzung von-

die akte

Aluminium

ein dokumentarfilm von bert ehgartner

Schmutzige Tricks, horrende Gewinne, kranke junge Frauen und die Frage: „Warum enthalten so viele Impfungen Aluminium – und was macht es unter der Haut?“ Der investigative Dokumentarfilm befasst sich mit einem hochsensiblen Thema, ohne die Vorurteile von Impfgegnern zu bedienen.

„UNTER DIE HAUT“ erzählt fundiert und authentisch die spannende Geschichte einer medizinischen Innovation, die zunächst in der Fachwelt große Begeisterung auslöste, am Ende aber als einer der größten Pharmaskandale in die Geschichte eingehen könnte. mehr

Hier gehts zum film

Veranstaltung organisieren
DVD, BOOKS &More
Bringen wir den Film ins Kino

unter die haut

Schmutzige Tricks, horrende Gewinne, kranke junge Frauen und die Frage: „Warum enthalten so viele Impfungen Aluminium – und was macht es unter der Haut?“ Der investigative Dokumentarfilm befasst sich mit einem hochsensiblen Thema, ohne die Vorurteile von Impfgegnern zu bedienen.

 

UNTER DIE HAUT – Was macht Aluminium in Impfungen?

Als im Jahr 2006 mit dem Produkt „Gardasil“ der erste Impfstoff gegen humane Papillomviren auf den Markt kommt, ist die Begeisterung groß: Die „erste Impfung gegen Krebs“ verspricht einen „fast 100-prozentigen“ Schutz vor Gebärmutterhalskrebs. Die Gesundheitsbehörden genehmigen die Impfung in Rekordzeit und einer der Erfinder erhält sogar den Nobelpreis. Eine massive Werbekampagne wird gestartet und fast alle Industriestaaten nehmen die HPV-Impfung in ihre Impfpläne auf. Der Hersteller-Konzern Merck verdient Milliarden. 

Doch dann mehren sich die schlechten Nachrichten. Bei Mädchen und jungen Frauen treten schwere Nebenwirkungen auf.  Ein dänisches Ärzteteam untersucht die Symptome und vermutet einen autoimmunen Hintergrund.

Ein Detail erscheint dabei besonders verdächtig: In Gardasil wurde eine neuartige, extra starke Aluminium-Verbindung eingesetzt. Wurde diese jemals auf Sicherheit getestet?

Geheime Dokumente tauchen auf, die zeigen, dass die Behörden ihre Kontrollfunktion nicht wahrnehmen, sondern als Geschäftspartner der Industrie agieren.  Und es drängt sich der Verdacht auf, dass das gute Image von Impfungen missbraucht wurde, um einen milliardenschweren Blockbuster zu lancieren.

 

Einmalig für einen Dokumentarfilm wird eine über zwei Jahre laufende wissenschaftliche Studie an Schafen sozusagen live verfolgt: von der Vorstellung auf einem Kongress – bis zur Publikation der extrem interessante Resultate. 

Spannend ist auch eine Nebenhandlung, die ein Phänomen bei Katzen porträtiert: Diese Tiere neigen dazu, dass sie an der Impfstelle bösartige Tumoren entwickeln. Hier hat die Industrie Aluminium-freie Katzenimpfstoffe entwickelt und seither treten diese „vaccine-assoziierten Sarkome“ kaum noch auf. 

Wenn der Wille besteht, wäre es also kein Problem, Alu-Hilfsstoffe durch verträglichere Produkte zu ersetzen. Die Konzerne scheuen diesbezüglich jedoch die hohen Kosten.

 

 

„UNTER DIE HAUT“ durchbricht das große Tabu um die Sicherheit von Impfungen und eröffnet eine öffentliche Diskussion, die längst überfällig ist

die filmemacher

REGISSEUR

Bert Ehgartner©_Gert Lanser V03

bert

ehgartner

Bert Ehgartner setzt sich als Dokumentarfilmer und Autor zahlreicher Sachbücher seit vielen Jahren kritisch mit dem Gesundheitssystem auseinander. Sein preisgekrönter Film „Die Akte Aluminium“ führte in Europa zu einer breiten öffentlichen Debatte über die gesundheitlichen Auswirkungen der Verwendung toxischer Aluminiumzusätze in sensiblen Lebensbereichen. Mehr und mehr Kosmetikfirmen begannen, Deos „ohne Aluminium“ auf den Markt zu bringen. Zahlreiche aluminiumhaltige Zusatzstoffe in Lebensmitteln wurden von den EU-Behörden verboten. Dass aber auch zwei Drittel der Impfungen Aluminium enthalten, wurde öffentlich nicht thematisiert.

Bert Ehgartner möchte mit diesem Film ein Tabu aufbrechen und eröffnet die Diskussion über ein längst überfälliges Thema.  Damit die Menschen nach der Impfung genauso gesund sind, wie davor. 

produzent

Mitarbeiter portraits
2017, Moll, Neuheiten, Pro Clima
Schwetzingen, am 17. Oktober 2017. Neuheiten, verarbeitungsbilder und Mitarbeiterportraits.
Mitarbeiterbilder, portrait, aufnahme, Mitarbeiter, Mitarbeiterportrait, portraitbild, Lichtbild, Mitarbeiterfoto

Lothar

moll

Lothar Moll ist seit 40 Jahren Unternehmer und unter anderem in den Bereichen intuitives Management und intuitive Führung, sowie Bewässerungsanlagen in Großprojekten in Afrika tätig. Ein wichtiges Anliegen ist ihm die Aufklärung über die gesundheitlichen Auswirkungen von elektromagnetischen Feldern, insbesondere aus der Mobilfunktechnologie.

„Es darf nichts getan werden, was die Kinder verletzt“, lautet ein wichtiges indianisches Gesetz zum Lebensengagement, das sich Lothar Moll zu eigen machte. So richtet sich sein Wirken im Rentenalter auch auf das Thema Impfungen. Mit der Realisierung dieses Filmprojektes möchte er dazu beitragen, dass Menschen eine umfassende Informationsbasis für Ihre Entscheidungen in Bezug auf ihr Leben und die Gesundheit ihrer Kinder erlangen.

unterstützen sie

Das projekt

Das Thema Impfungen ist sowohl in den Medien, wie bei den Jurys, die über Filmförderungen entscheiden, ein Tabuthema, an dem sich niemand die Finger verbrennen möchte. Bert Ehgartner dreht seit 20 Jahren Dokumentarfilme, die internationale Preise gewannen und bei TV-Anstalten und deren Publikum großes Interesse fanden.
Dennoch wurden bei „UNTER DIE HAUT“ alle Förderanträge abgelehnt. Auch TV-Redaktionen zeigten kein Interesse oder verlangten so viele Zugeständnisse, dass dies mit einem kritischen Film nicht vereinbar gewesen wäre.

Die einzige Alternative war es deshalb, diesen Film privat zu finanzieren und den persönlichen Arbeits-Einsatz unbezahlt zu erbringen.
In diesem Film stecken jahrelange Arbeit. Wenn Sie die Produktion unterstützen wollen, so danken wir herzlich.

in KONTAKT
bleiben

KONTAKT

sende eine Nachricht an

Bert Ehgartner

KONTAKTdaten

WEITERE ARTIKEL

„Dirty Little Secret - Die Akte Aluminium"

Eine meiner erwachsenen Töchter war kürzlich bei einer Freundin zu einer Geburtstagsparty eingeladen. Sonntag rief sie an und bat mich, sie abzuholen. Als ich kam, waren einige der jungen Leute gerade beim Kochen, einige schauten TV – insgesamt „chillten“ etwa acht Freunde, die vom Fest übrig geblieben waren. Ich nahm die Einladung zum Essen zu bleiben an und setzte mich zu ihnen.  mehr…

„Die Covid-Impfung ist kein Lakritzbonbon“

Mit der forschen Ansage, dass nun die Teenager und Jugendlichen geimpft werden, wurde offenbar ein Bogen überspannt. Rundum hagelt es Kritik. Und eine Reihe unangenehmer neuer Erkenntnisse zu möglichen Nebenwirkungen der Covid-Impfstoffe trägt auch nicht zur Entspannung bei.  mehr…

„Mythos Tetanus: Vom Nutzen der berühmtesten Impfung“

Um Einblick zu geben, welche Art von Lektüre Euch in meinem Buch „Gute Impfung – Schlechte Impfung“ erwartet, bringe ich hier ein Ansichtskapitel zur Tetanus-Impfung. Ihre Entwicklung reicht tief ins 20. Jahrhundert zurück – und bis heute ist sie eine der beliebtesten Impfungen. Doch besteht dieser gute Ruf zurecht?  mehr…

ErzÄhle es weiter

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on telegram